2012 Winners - Choose Brisbane


2012 Winners

Alt. vfx, Clayton Utz, NextDC starred at the 2012 Lord Mayor’s Business Awards, with Geoff Rodgers receiving the Channel 7 Business Person of the Year.

Australia TradeCoast Award for Business Growth


Brisbane Marketing Award for Employer of Choice

Clayton Utz

NOVA 106.9 Award for Business Creativity


Energex Award for Sustainability in Business

EC3 Global

Award for New Investment

Wintergarden by ISPT

Brisbane City Council Award for Corporate Citizenship

Rio Tinto

Award for Business Innovation


Di Bella Coffee Award for Young Business Person of the Year

Llew Jury

Channel Seven Award for Business Person of the Year

Geoff Rodgers

Optus Business Platinum Award

Rio Tinto